24 hour service – always there for you

Contact

24/7 Service: marzahl@marzahl.de | Phone: 040 / 535400-0

Send us your request

Privacy*

4 + 6 =

Your contact persons

Office:

Tel: 040/535400-0
Fax: 040/535400-22
E-mail: marzahl@marzahl.de

Electric machine construction / electric motor service:

Thorsten Prüßmann
Master electrician
Tel: 040/535400-21
Mail: pruessmann@marzahl.de

Kay Kagelmann
Master electrician
Tel: 040/535400-42
Mail: kagelmann@marzahl.de

Bernd Marzahl
Master electrician
Tel: 040/535400-18
Mail: bernd.marzahl@marzahl.de

Gearbox service:

Thomas Keifel
Master mechanical engineer
Tel: 040/535400-33
Mail: keifel@marzahl.de

Marzahl Drivetechnology:
Sales of components for drive & automation technology:

Marcel Schubert
technical order processing
Tel: 040/535400-16
Mail: schubert@marzahl.de

Marleen Tenzer
commercial order processing / logistics
Tel: 040/535400-45
Mail: tenzer@marzahl.de

Machine tool service:

Oktay Ergen
Machine Tool Service Technician
Tel: 040/535400-44
Mail: ergen@marzahl.de

Marleen Tenzer
Assistance
Tel: 040535400-45
Mail: tenzer@marzahl.de

Measurement technology / Laser-optical balancing / Vibration analysis:

Nils Mischke
Master electrician
Tel: 040/535400-41
Mail: mischke@marzahl.de

24 hour Service

Challenges? Problems? Your problems are our motivation.
Contact us at any time!

040 / 535 400-0